neutral.jpg

Ansprechpartner

Bauverwaltung

Hauptverwaltung

Kämmerei

Kasse

Ordnungsamt

Standesamt Schweinfurt

Sachbearbeiter/in Amt Telefon Fax Zi.Nr E-Mail
Linda Albert Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 125  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Lutz Brückner Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 325  0 97 21 / 75 70-5325  21  lutz.brueckner@schonungen.de 
Uta Feser Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 113  0 97 21 / 75 70-5113  13  uta.feser@schonungen.de 
Frank Fronzek Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 326  0 97 21 / 75 70-5326  21  frank.fronzek@schonungen.de 
Hannah-Rabea Grübl Hauptverwaltung  09721 / 509 154  09721 / 75 70-130    info@schweinfurter-oberland.de 
Milena Hammer Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 214  0 97 21 / 75 70-5214  22  milena.hammer@schonungen.de 
Sigrid Herder Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 112  0 97 21 / 75 70-5112  11  sigrid.herder@schonungen.de 
Sebastian Heurich Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 310  0 97 21 / 75 70-5310  19  sebastian.heurich@schonungen.de 
Danuta Jaskulla Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 323  0 97 21 / 75 70-5323  20  danuta.jaskulla@schonungen.de 
Christina Keicher Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 128  0 97 21 / 75 70-5128  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Annemarie Klöffel Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 312  0 97 21 / 75 70-5312  17  annemarie.kloeffel@schonungen.de 
Karlheinz Kupfer Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70-327  0 97 21 / 75 70-5327  16  karlheinz.kupfer@schonungen.de 
Sandra Ledermann Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 311  0 97 21 / 75 70-5311  13  sandra.ledermann@schonungen.de 
Kurt Mantel Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 213  0 97 21 / 75 70-5213  25  kurt.mantel@schonungen.de 
Philipp Nees Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 5 83 83  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  16  philipp.nees@schonungen.de 
Bianca Neumeier Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70-127  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  bianca.neumeier@schonungen.de  
Sven Schlegel Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 120  0 97 21 / 75 70-5120  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Gerald Schmidt Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 110  0 97 21 / 75 70-5110  12  gerald.schmidt@schonungen.de 
Lena Schmitt Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70-0  0 97 21 / 75 70-130    lena.schmitt@schonungen.de 
Eva Schmitt Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 126  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Gudrun Schuler Kasse  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 220  0 97 21 / 75 70-5220  26  gudrun.schuler@schonungen.de 
Standesamt Schweinfurt Standesamt Schweinfurt  0 97 21 / 51 44 55  0 97 21 / 51 44 54     
Rainer Stock Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 116  0 97 21 / 75 70-5116  24  rainer.stock@schonungen.de 
Anette Stock Kasse  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 221  0 97 21 / 75 70-5221  26  anette.stock@schonungen.de 
Claudia Ullrich Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 215  0 97 21 / 75 70-5215  22  claudia.ullrich@schonungen.de 
Birgit Wetz Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70-101  0 97 21 / 75 70-5101  10  birgit.wetz@schonungen.de 
Beate Wolker Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 115  0 97 21 / 75 70-5115  beate.wolker@schonungen.de 
Leitung der Finanzverwaltung Zur Zeit nicht besetzt. Vertretung Kurt Mantel Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 213  0 97 21 / 75 70-5213  25