neutral.jpg

Ansprechpartner

Bauverwaltung

Hauptverwaltung

Kämmerei

Kasse

Ordnungsamt

Standesamt Schweinfurt

Sachbearbeiter/in Amt Telefon Fax Zi.Nr E-Mail
Linda Albert Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 125  0 97 21 / 75 70-5125  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Thomas Bauer Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 312  0 97 21 / 75 70-5312  17  thomas.bauer@schonungen.de 
Lutz Brückner Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 325  0 97 21 / 75 70-5325  21  lutz.brueckner@schonungen.de 
Marion Endres Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 329  0 97 21 / 75 70-5329  17  marion.endres@schonungen.de 
Uta Feser Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 113  0 97 21 / 75 70-5113  13  uta.feser@schonungen.de 
Anja Friedrich Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 210  0 97 21 / 75 70-5210  23  anja.friedrich@schonungen.de 
Frank Fronzek Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 326  0 97 21 / 75 70-5326  21  frank.fronzek@schonungen.de 
Milena Hammer Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 214  0 97 21 / 75 70-5214    milena.hammer@schonungen.de 
Sigrid Herder Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 112  0 97 21 / 75 70-5112  11  sigrid.herder@schonungen.de 
Sebastian Heurich Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 310  0 97 21 / 75 70-5310  19  sebastian.heurich@schonungen.de 
Danuta Jaskulla Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 323  0 97 21 / 75 70-5323  20  danuta.jaskulla@schonungen.de 
Christina Keicher Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 128  0 97 21 / 75 70-5128  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Annemarie Klöffel Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 312  0 97 21 / 75 70-5312  17  annemarie.kloeffel@schonungen.de 
Karlheinz Kupfer Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70-327  0 97 21 / 75 70-5327  16  karlheinz.kupfer@schonungen.de 
Sandra Ledermann Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 114  0 97 21 / 75 70-5114  13  sandra.ledermann@schonungen.de 
Kurt Mantel Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 213  0 97 21 / 75 70-5213  25  kurt.mantel@schonungen.de 
Philipp Nees Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 324  0 97 21 / 75 70-5324  16  philipp.nees@schonungen.de 
Bianca Neumeier Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70-124  0 97 21 / 75 70-5124  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de  
Ordnungsamt-Sachgebietsleitung momentan vertretungsweise Fr. Weigl und Fr. Keicher Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 121  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Gerald Schmidt Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 110  0 97 21 / 75 70-5110  12  gerald.schmidt@schonungen.de 
Lena Schmitt Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70-0  0 97 21 / 75 70-130    lena.schmitt@schonungen.de 
Eva Schmitt Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 126  0 97 21 / 75 70-5126  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Monika Schömburg Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 127  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  monika.schoemburg@schonungen.de 
Gudrun Schuler Kasse  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 220  0 97 21 / 75 70-5220  26  gudrun.schuler@schonungen.de 
Standesamt Schweinfurt Standesamt Schweinfurt  0 97 21 / 51 44 55  0 97 21 / 51 44 54     
Rita Schwenk Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 115  0 97 21 / 75 70-5115  rita.schwenk@schonungen.de 
Rainer Stock Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 116  0 97 21 / 75 70-5116  24  rainer.stock@schonungen.de 
Anette Stock Kasse  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 221  0 97 21 / 75 70-5221  26  anette.stock@schonungen.de 
Claudia Ullrich Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 215  0 97 21 / 75 70-5215  22  claudia.ullrich@schonungen.de 
Manuela Weigl Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 122  0 97 21 / 75 70-5122  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Birgit Wetz Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70-101  0 97 21 / 75 70-5101  10  birgit.wetz@schonungen.de 
Beate Wolker Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 214  0 97 21 / 75 70-5214  22  beate.wolker@schonungen.de