neutral.jpg

Ansprechpartner

Bauverwaltung

Hauptverwaltung

Kämmerei

Kasse

Ordnungsamt

Standesamt Schweinfurt

Sachbearbeiter/in Amt Telefon Fax Zi.Nr E-Mail
Linda Albert Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 125  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5125  linda.albert@schonungen.de 
Thomas Bauer Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 312  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5312  17  thomas.bauer@schonungen.de 
Alfons Brahmann Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 324  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5324  16  alfons.brahmann@schonungen.de 
Lutz Brückner Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 325  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5325  21  lutz.brueckner@schonungen.de 
Sina Dietz Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70-114  0 97 21 / 75 70-5114  13  sina.dietz@schonungen.de 
Marion Endres Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 329  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5329  18  marion.endres@schonungen.de 
Uta Feser Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 113  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5113  13  uta.feser@schonungen.de 
Frank Fronzek Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 326  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5326  21  frank.fronzek@schonungen.de 
Sigrid Herder Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 101  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5101  10  sigrid.herder@schonungen.de 
Danuta Jaskulla Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 323  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5323  20  danuta.jaskulla@schonungen.de 
Christina Keicher Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 126  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5126  christina.keicher@schonungen.de 
Annemarie Klöffel Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 127  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5127  annemarie.kloeffel@schonungen.de 
Torsten Köhler Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 120  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5120  torsten.koehler@schonungen.de 
Karlheinz Kupfer Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70-327    16  karlheinz.kupfer@schonungen.de 
Sandra Ledermann Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 114  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5114  13  sandra.ledermann@schonungen.de 
Kurt Mantel Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 213  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5213  25  kurt.mantel@schonungen.de 
Andrea Pfrang Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 210  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5210  23  andrea.pfrang@schonungen.de 
Roland Schäfer Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 120  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5120  roland.schaefer@schonungen.de 
Gerald Schmidt Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 110  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5110  12  gerald.schmidt@schonungen.de 
Monika Schömburg Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 127  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5127  monika.schoemburg@schonungen.de 
Stefanie Schuler Ordnungsamt  09721 / 75 70 128  09721 / 75 70 5128  stefanie.schuler@schonungen.de 
Gudrun Schuler Kasse  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 220  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5220  26  gudrun.schuler@schonungen.de 
Standesamt Schweinfurt Standesamt Schweinfurt  0 97 21 / 51 44 55  0 97 21 / 51 44 54     
Rita Schwenk Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 115  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5115  rita.schwenk@schonungen.de 
Rainer Stock Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 216  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5216  24  rainer.stock@schonungen.de 
Anette Stock Kasse  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 221  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5221  26  anette.stock@schonungen.de 
Claudia Ullrich Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 215  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5215  22  claudia.ullrich@schonungen.de 
Manuela Weigl Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 122  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5122  manuela.weigl@schonungen.de 
Beate Wolker Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 214  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5214  22  beate.wolker@schonungen.de 
Matthias Zink Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 310  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 5310  19