Ansprechpartner

Bauverwaltung

Hauptverwaltung

Kämmerei

Kasse

Ordnungsamt

Standesamt Schweinfurt

Sachbearbeiter/in Amt Telefon Fax Zi.Nr E-Mail
Linda Albert Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 125  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Thomas Bauer Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 312  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  17  thomas.bauer@schonungen.de 
Lutz Brückner Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 325  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  21  lutz.brueckner@schonungen.de 
Marion Endres Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 329  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  17  marion.endres@schonungen.de 
Uta Feser Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 113  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  13  uta.feser@schonungen.de 
Anja Friedrich Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 210  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  23  anja.friedrich@schonungen.de 
Frank Fronzek Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 326  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  21  frank.fronzek@schonungen.de 
Milena Hammer Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 214  0 97 21 / 75 70-130    milena.hammer@schonungen.de 
Sigrid Herder Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 112  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  11  sigrid.herder@schonungen.de 
Sebastian Heurich Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 310  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  19  sebastian.heurich@schonungen.de 
Danuta Jaskulla Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 323  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  20  danuta.jaskulla@schonungen.de 
Christina Keicher Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 128  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Annemarie Klöffel Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 312  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  17  annemarie.kloeffel@schonungen.de 
Torsten Köhler Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 121  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Karlheinz Kupfer Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70-327  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  16  karlheinz.kupfer@schonungen.de 
Sandra Ledermann Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 114  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  13  sandra.ledermann@schonungen.de 
Kurt Mantel Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 213  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  25  kurt.mantel@schonungen.de 
Philipp Nees Bauverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 324  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  16  philipp.nees@schonungen.de 
Bianca Neumeier Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70-124  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de  
Gerald Schmidt Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 110  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  12  gerald.schmidt@schonungen.de 
Lena Schmitt Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70-0  0 97 21 / 75 70-130    lena.schmitt@schonungen.de 
Eva Schmitt Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 126  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Monika Schömburg Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 127  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  monika.schoemburg@schonungen.de 
Gudrun Schuler Kasse  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 220  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  26  gudrun.schuler@schonungen.de 
Standesamt Schweinfurt Standesamt Schweinfurt  0 97 21 / 51 44 55  0 97 21 / 51 44 54     
Rita Schwenk Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 115  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  rita.schwenk@schonungen.de 
Rainer Stock Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 216  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  24  rainer.stock@schonungen.de 
Anette Stock Kasse  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 221  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  26  anette.stock@schonungen.de 
Claudia Ullrich Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 215  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  22  claudia.ullrich@schonungen.de 
Manuela Weigl Ordnungsamt  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 122  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  ordnungsamt@schonungen.de 
Birgit Wetz Hauptverwaltung  0 97 21 / 75 70-101  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  10  birgit.wetz@schonungen.de 
Beate Wolker Kämmerei  0 97 21 / 75 70 - 214  0 97 21 / 75 70-130  22  beate.wolker@schonungen.de